JOIN US

Get the latest onsale announcements, news and more delivered straight to your inbox.

Upcoming Events
Tue, June 18

All Ages
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
Sat, June 22

The Ultimate Tribute to the music of Taylor Swift

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Fri, June 28

with special guest Shelby Darrall

Doors | 8pm // Show | 8pm
Fri, July 05

All Ages
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Thu, July 18

Children's Musical Theater

All Ages
Doors | 9:30am // Show | 10:30am
Thu, July 25

Musical Theater

All Ages
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
Sun, July 28

All Ages
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Wed, July 31

featuring full band

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Sat, Aug 03

All Ages
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Thu, Aug 08

with special guest Free Label

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Fri, Aug 09

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
Skip to content