Contact

SOUTH SHORE MUSIC CIRCUS
130 Sohier Street
Cohasset, MA 02025

781-383-9850
781-383-9804 (fax)
www.themusiccircus.org

BOX OFFICE HOURS: 

Box Office opens in April through Christmas.

All other ticket orders are online or by phone at Etix 800-514-3849


 

Mailing Address

South Shore Music Circus / Cape Cod Melody Tent
P.O. Box 325
Cohasset, MA 02025


General Staff Information

781-383-9850


Important Email Addresses

General Questions / Commentsoffice@themusiccircus.org

For donation requests, please complete our online request form.

Ticket Questionsboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Group Salesboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Playbill Adsmarketing@themusiccircus.org
Marketingmarketing@themusiccircus.org
Gold Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Inner Circle Clubboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Gift Cardboxoffice@themusiccircus.org
Melody Tent Employmentccmtemployment@themusiccircus.org
Music Circus Employmentssmcemployment@themusiccircus.org

Administrative Offices and Phone is per venue

South Shore Music Circus: 781-383-9850
Cape Cod Melody Tent: 508-775-5630